Skip links

New Committee Announcement

It is our pleasure to announce the results of our recent election. Congratulations and welcome to our new MOTA executive members for term 2019-2021:

  • Nathan Vytialiangam (Perdana University) – President
  • YM Tengku Mohd Asri Tengku Makhtar (KK Putrajaya) – Vice President
  • Nurul Jannah Rahim (HTAR Klang) – Secretary

We would like to thank our members who put themselves forward for election. We greatly appreciate the efforts and service which these members have offered our society.

We also thank our past committee members,  led by Dr Zulkifli Rahim (President) for all their efforts, hard work, and contributions on our behalf.

Leave a comment